Weakness (SIKE)

You think you can control me?

You think that since I’m quiet you can say anything to me?

You think  you can do whatever you want to me?

You think that you can just go around  hurting people feelings?

Not having a care in the world.

You just think my quietness is a form of weakness don’t you?

Your right.

Maybe you should take my weakness for granted

Take it and use it to the fullest power

Abuse it, Mistreat it

Do all you want

But

You want know what happended to you

When I come at you like a Lion

You’ll be sorry that ever taken granted my weakness.

You want know what hit you.

Leave a Reply

