The sinner

I am so grateful

Grateful to be alive

Grateful to be free

With my family and friends

To enjoy another chance at life

But, I have to ask myself

Time and Time Again

Why am I here?

After all the things that I have done wrong

That I know I have to pay for

But how much can I say that I am ever so thankful

For you giving me another chance.

Time after Time

But with your Grace

I will become

Better

Stronger

Fiercer

Than ever before

And more Righteous

In your sight

This is the Prayer that I pray dailyAmen, Thank You Jesus 

Leave a Reply

