Dumb Fool

Dumb

Dumb

Dumb Fool

What the hell is wrong with you?

You think you’re slick

You think you’re funny

But you’re the only one that’s laughing

And you know something

I think I have met

One of the most dumbest

People in the World

And I am so sorry

That I ever spent so much time on you

But I guess my momma was right

About hanging around

A fool like you

You think I’m dumb

That I don’t know your tricks

All the moves you make

I have know you for 6 years

You still think that I don’t know you

Your tricks couldn’t pass me

But once again, I gave you the benefit of the doubt

And I played the fool for you

But now I learn

And Now I see

That I will never play fool again

And there will never be you and me

 

Leave a Reply

