Wishes

People always say be careful  for what you wish for, before it might come true.

I have so many wishes that I want to make, but I am in no control of that….

Even though I want to be so bad.

Sometimes I just want to let go

And sometimes I want somewhere to just tell me my future

Tell me whether is going to end up in a glorified way

Or do I need to start making decisions now to save my ass a failing fututre?

Can you get in trouble for wishing for the “wrong” thing?

Can it come back and haunt you?

What is a reasonable wish?

How much is too much?

I want this fellow wish to come true but I’m scared of what might become of it

My wish might come true but not the way I want it to…. Be careful of what I wish for.

Leave a Reply

